Experiences

I have had experiences: happy, sad, scary, and motivating. I choose to never forget these experiences, as much as I’d love to abandon many of them, because all of my experiences have had lifechanging impacts on me. 

My experiences have shaped me into the person that I am today. Without my experiences, I wouldn’t have been as wise, as strong, nor as hardworking.

The most poweful experiences are the ones that make you put your own life into perspective, inevitably resulting in you renewing yourself as a person with an aim in life.The most poweful experiences are the ones that tattoo your purpose in the front of your mind.

We all have bad memories, or decisions that we now regret, but don’t waste the experience. Use your experience to get your life in shape, if it hasn’t already made you do so.

Leave a Reply

